Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Led Zepplin

Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Led Zepplin

Manufactured by: Rockabye Baby
Model: rockabye_9601
Price: $16.95
Status:1 In Stock, Order Now!

Product Description

With the Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Led Zepplin - Close the doors and put out the light. This evening, your child’s sonic bedtime story consists of a delicate dreamscape woven by the heavens and forged by the hammer of the gods. Hasn't it been a long time since you rock & rolled?.  Rockabye Baby! transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby! is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life.


Rockabye Baby Led Zepplin Features the following Led Zepplin Hits:

  • Stairway to Heaven
  • Over the Hills and Far Away
  • Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
  • Thank You
  • D'Yer Mak'er
  • Ten Years Gone
  • Kashmir
  • Dazed and Confused
  • Going to California
  • No Quarter
  • The Rain Song


  • Model: rockabye_9601
  • Manufactured by: Rockabye Baby


Be the first to write a review. Write a Review