Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Metallica

Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Metallica

Manufactured by: Rockabye Baby
Model: rockabye_9600
Price: $16.95
Status:Out Of Stock

Product Description

With the Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Metallica - Now baby can enjoy Metallica´s hard rocking anthems without the pesky earplugs you didn´t bother to wear growing up. We´ve turned down the volume from an eleven to a two, and made the bed ourselves. Say your prayers little one. Tonight the sandman will gently rock you to sleep with these essential masterpieces of metal.  Rockabye Baby! transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby! is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life.


Rockabye Baby Metallica Features the following Metallica Hits:

  • One
  • Wherever I May Roam
  • Enter Sandman
  • Fade to Black
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Battery
  • The Unforgiven
  • Master of Puppets
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
  • ...And Justice for All


  • Model: rockabye_9600
  • Manufactured by: Rockabye Baby


Be the first to write a review. Write a Review