Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of U2

Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of U2

Manufactured by: Rockabye Baby
Model: rockabye_9620
Price: $16.95
Status:Out Of Stock

Product Description

With the Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of U2 - U2 are Ireland's legendary musical heroes. Their cascading melodies and soundscapes are a perfect foundation for these heavenly lullabies. Introducing your little one to this unforgettable music is the sweetest thing you can do.  Rockabye Baby! transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby! is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life.


Rockabye Baby U2 Features the following U2 Hits:

  • Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • All I Want Is You
  • Beautiful Day
  • One
  • With or Without You
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • Angel of Harlem
  • Where The Streets Have No Name
  • New Year's Day
  • Desire
  • The Sweetest Thing


  • Model: rockabye_9620
  • Manufactured by: Rockabye Baby


Be the first to write a review. Write a Review