Rockabye Baby! More Lullaby Renditions of The Beatles

Rockabye Baby! More Lullaby Renditions of The Beatles

Manufactured by: Rockabye Baby
Model: rockabye_morebeatles
Price: $16.95
Status:3 In Stock, Order Now!

Product Description

With the Rockabye Baby! More Lullaby Renditions of The The Beatles - This follow up to our best-selling Rockabye Baby! CD offers more sweet and soothing lullaby renditions of ageless Beatles tunes. The Beatles’ magical songs are loved by people of all ages—here, there, and everywhere. These beautiful instrumental interpretations of their sweetest melodies are just the thing for a hard day’s night.  Rockabye Baby! transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby! is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life.


Rockabye Baby More Beatles features the following beatles classics:

  • Golden Slumbers
  • Across the Universe
  • Good Day Sunshine
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • Octopus's Garden
  • All You Need Is Love
  • I Wanna Hold Your Hand
  • Yellow Submarine
  • In My Life
  • Penny Lane
  • Dear Prudence
  • All My Loving
  • Golden Slumbers (Reprise)


  • Model: rockabye_morebeatles
  • Manufactured by: Rockabye Baby


Be the first to write a review. Write a Review